|This message means that the client just loaded in a partially
completed block that had been started with a different version of the
client. This normally occurs if you upgrade the client revision or are
sharing buffer files with a dissimilar computer. Note that this is not
a problem; all that is happening is that the client is reprocessing that
entire block. This is a precaution against possible incompatibilities
between cores. If this is an upgrade, you probably won't see that message until your next upgrade. If you're sharing buffer files, you can minimize the occurance by never shutting down the clients.